Fusion City

So, apparently I really like this SIM. This is the third post I’ve made here since August. Oh well

For this post I’m highlighting a new-to-me brand, E.K. I saw this jacket on a random guy at Collabor88, and I really liked it. I love a good casual dapper look. Anyway, style details & SLURLs at the bottom!

 

_________________________________________________

What I’m Wearing:

Jacket: E.K – JESSY – Stripes Jacket W Shirt – Horizon Blue

Trousers: E.K – JESSY – Stripped Pants & Jacket – Horizon Blue

Shirt: E.K – JESSY – Tucked in Shirt – White

Sneakers: [Deadwool] Chase sneakers – off-white

Watch: [Deadwool] 13. Peak XV chrono – steel strap RARE (old gacha item; not sure if still available)

Rings: Legal Insanity – Adam bento rings

Glasses: DAZED. Freaktard Glasses Silver

 

Body:

Mesh Head: LeLutka Connor

Mesh Body: –Belleza–  Jake

Skin: Clef de Peau.Oliver T4 [LELUTKA] – available at the November round of The Men’s Department

Hair: Modulus – Eden Hair – Browns– available at the November round of Anthem

Hairbase: Modulus – Saul Hair Base – Lelutka + BOM

Eyebrows: Custom

Right Eye: Gloom. – Unique – Hazel and Blue

Left Eye: Gloom. – Unique – Blue

 

Poses:

Wrong

 

Location:

Fusion City

Leave a comment