Isolated

How’s everyone doing? These are crazy times, and even though I’m going to work, to the store, etc, with everyone wearing the masks, I can’t help but feel like I’m not having real, emotional, human interactions, and I think it’s starting to wear on my mind a bit. 2020 is exhausting y’all!

Anyway, I’ve processed these photos to look like film, and I really like the way they turned out. In RL I work a lot in analog photography, and SL is the most un-analog thing I work with, so I thought this would be fun. Let me know what you think!

_________________________________________________

What I’m Wearing:

Jacket: Meva Piero jacket – available at the August round of The Men’s Department

Pants: Meva Piero Pants – available at the August round of The Men’s Department

Boots: Meva Piero Boots – available at the August round of The Men’s Department

Rings: Legal Insanity – Adam bento rings

 

Body:

Mesh Head: LeLutka Skyler

Mesh Body: –Belleza–  Jake

Skin: STRAY DOG – HIKARU – LELUTKA – TONE 04 – available at the August round of The Men’s Department

Facial Hair: STRAY DOG ADD ON – HIKARU FACIAL HAIR – LELUTKA – available at the August round of The Men’s Department

Eyebrows: Custom

Hair: Exile – Julian – available at the August round of The Men’s Department

Eyes: LOTUS. Generation Eyes LELUTKA – available at the August round of The Men’s Department

 

Poses:

Le Poppycock

 

Location:

Fusion City

Leave a comment