Dotted Dystopia

Hello! How’s winter treating everyone? Here in Indiana we have the coldest air of the season headed our way for the next few days… and I do NOT like the cold!

Another quick post here though – though I do have to say how awesome the new Peak Suits are from Deadwool. I cannot say enough good these. They are fitted mesh are honestly some of the best fitted stuff I’ve worn. It’s available currently at Monsieur Chic in a variety of colors, though I couldn’t resist buying the exclusive dotted blue version. There just isn’t enough dotted items in SL for men!

I also broke down and purchased the Catwa Jackson head. So far I’m liking it, and the Omega compatibility is a huge plus. Omega is just so easy to use! The expressions are great, but if there was one thing I’d like see changed it would have to be the mouth. It just looks so small to me.

Alright… that’s it for now. Credits and SLURLs at the bottom!24989609945_a665144f4b_k24871632652_2d1b0e64b8_k24694125910_99b00e68eb_k24896339381_ac20be321f_k24896316681_a71ff23c00_k

_________________________________________________

What I’m Wearing:

Suit: [Deadwool] Peak suit (wool) – exclusive dotted blue – available at Monsieur Chic

Shoes: [Deadwool] Monk shoes – dark brown  – available at Monsieur Chic

Socks: [Deadwool] Dandy socks – striped

 

Body:

(skin applied is my own work and not for sale)

Mesh Head: CATWA HEAD Jackson

Mesh Body: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Body

Hair: Exile::Secret Agent Naturals – available at the February round of Collabor88

Eyes: .ID. Lovely Eyes / Green

 

Location:

The Ionic Spell Collective

 

 

Leave a Reply

