Old & New

Jeesh… I feel like my photo-to-blogpost time is getting longer and longer! Yikes!

Anyway, for this post, like the title suggests, I’m wearing a combo of old and new stuff. My skin is Tyson from Redgrave, and was released way back in 2010. I love how Redgrave has released Slink appliers for all of the skins for sale, even the older ones. I’ve paired it with a lip tatoo from Pink Acid to update the look a bit. I forgot how awesome this skin was!

This sweet shirt from ::K:: is fitted mesh and is very well textured. Band collars are some of my favorite and I find it difficult to find them done well in SL. It’s available at the current round of Shiny Shabby for a great price, too! My Miamai shoes are available at the same event and are made specifically for Slink feet. 

In case no one has noticed, Action hair has been slaying lately. Awesome style after awesome style is being released, and the new HUD system is great!

Well, that’s it this time! Credits incoming!

_________________________________________________

What I’m Wearing:

Shirt: ::K:: Band Collar Shirt Homme Natural – available at the current round of Shiny Shabby

Trousers: [Pumpkin]Sweat pants(brown leather)

Shoes: Miamai_Baba Slippers Desert – male (Slink Flat) – available at the current round of Shiny Shabby

Necklaces: [MANDALA]GYATEI NECKLACE set_GOLD

 

Body:

Skin: *Redgrave* [BUNDLE] Pale Skin –Tyson–

Lip Tattoo: Pink Acid Unisex Natural Lips Updated 12 Pack – Tintable

Hair: Action Inkubator Hair Jesse / 1.0

Eyes: .ID. Duochrome Eyes / Hazel

Hands & Feet: Slink

Ears: AITUI – Ear System: Gen 4, Naked

 

Location:

Roche

 

 

Leave a Reply

