Aquababe

First off, I want to start off this post by explaining the title a bit…

The Aquababe hair color from Unorthodox is AMAZING and I haven’t taken it off since I discovered it last week. I’ve never been a huge fan of unnaturally colored hair, but this has definitely changed my thoughts. I’m wearing the Comeback hair, and I tinted my eyebrows and DossiEr mustache to match.

I also want to thank Ross Myhre of Kauna for continuing to make some of the best men’s wear on the grid, and this awesome leather coat is no exception. It’s currently available for free at the May round of Fameshed. Seriously. Go. Get one. NOW.

Not much else to say this time… credits at the bottom!

_________________________________________________

What I’m Wearing:

Coat: Kauna – XIV Leather Overcoat: Brown – Gift at the May round of Fameshed

Shirt: Kauna – XIV Shirt: Floral Biege

Vest: Kauna – XIV Tanktop: Patterned Brown

Trousers: [Deadwool] The Dandy – formal trousers – taupe – S

Bowtie: Kauna – 3pc BowTie: Plain Aqua

Shoes: –David Heather-Celine Oxfords/Mahogany

Bag: [Deadwool] Mercury handbag – natural

Sunglasses: Redgrave Sunglasses GunShot

 

Body:

Skin: Clef de Peau:Lewis:T4 Base

Tatoo: [Sleepy Bozer] –  U Mad Bro?

Hair: Unorthodox Comeback – Dynamics

Mustache: [DossiEr] Mustache V1 (tinted by me)

Tattoo Facial Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Facial hair – 5 o’clock – Dark

Eyebrows: Unorthodox RVRE Eyebrows 9 – Frost (tinted by me)

Eyes: { Dead Apples } Solar Eyes II – Sea

Mesh Ears: AITUI – Ear System: Gen 4, Naked

Mesh Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Male – Relax – skin applier by Clef de Peau

 

Location:

Mayfair

Leave a Reply

