Well Suited

So, I’m a big fan of suits. I love dressing up and just generally looking my best, in both RL and SL. Hoorenbeek recently released a new line of Fitted suits. These are some of the most complete and well-made suits on the market. They are available in a plethora of colors and some patterns. You get two different vest options, two belt options, two tie options, two pocket square options, and two jacket options. I love the add-on HUDs offered for the shirts and ties, too. I have one of the striped shirt options applied, and I love the contrasting collar. A navy blue suit paired with chocolate brow accents is one of my favorite combos, especially with a touch of pink or even purple.

I’m also wearing the Mesh Project head and body in this post. Obviously the body is alpha’d out because of my clothing, but you can get an idea of the head. I love detail attainable from the heads, and the fact that they need almost no post processing after snapping a picture. Of course the biggest drawback is that everyone in SL that has the same head and skin installer as you will look pretty much exactly the same. It’s a beautiful thing, just not one I’d permanently trade my regular head for. The body, on the other hand, is much less of an issue and looks amazing. My ass has NEVER looked this good! Should be a post dedicated to TMP soon.

Anyway, you know the drill… style details and location at the bottom! Happy Monday!

 

_________________________________________________

What I’m Wearing:

Suit: [ hoorenbeek ] Mesh Fitted Suit – Navy Blue (Mesh Stiped Shirts HUD used on shirt)

Shoes: [Deadwool] Formal shoes_mesh – brown

Bag: –David Heather-Yves Bag/Mud – Available at the January round of TMD

Glasses: [CheerNo] Glasses . MARLEY*Crocodile Lens A

 

Body:

Mesh Head: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(m) – Classic (Deluxe)

Mesh Body: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Body(m)

Skin Installer: Clef de Peau:Chad BaseT2:TMP Appliers

Hair: Exile::Machinehead Naturals

Eyes: { Dead Apples } Solar Eyes II – Sea

 

Location:

Bushside

Leave a Reply

