Halls of Snow

Happy New Year! I hope everyone enjoyed the festivities? I for one was not feeling well. I did, however, enjoy going to see The Hobbit: Battle of Five Armies in IMAX 3D with my brother-in-law!

Quickie post here, though I do want to mention this jacket I’m wearing. It’s by Gizza, and I happened to discover it via the “Featured Items” banner thingy that runs in the Marketplace. I’m quite fond of this look, and I may buy more colors soon. The sweater, scarf, and pocket square are all controlled via HUD so that you may change the colors. I love the rich blue velvet texture of this one, paired with the various blue and purple hues available for parts of it. A very understated, classy look suitable for any occasion this winter season.

Well, enjoy your hangovers!

Credits & location info at the bottom…

 

_________________________________________________

What I’m Wearing:

Top: GizzA – Coat with Scarf [Velvet Blue]

Trousers: GizzA – Suit Pants [Tweed Plum]

Shoes: GizzA – Formal Shoes [Prussian Blue]

Ring: Norbo’s Signet Ring: Silver & Amethyst – modified by me

 

Body:

Skin: Skin: Clef de Peau:Robin:XMas Group Gift (light brows)

Eyebrows: My own work

Eyes: { Dead Apples } Solar Eyes II – Sea

Hair: Action Mesh Hair Paul Veganic

Beard/Mustache: DossiEr Beard V1

Hands: Slink

 

Location:

Chouchou

Leave a Reply

