Captive of my Mind

     Quick post here, I just wanted to show off this awesome group gift from Finesmith. The group is free to join, you just need to join the new group if you were already in the Finesmith group. 

     As always, style details and SLURLs at the bottom of this post!

_________________________________________________

What I’m Wearing:

Trousers: –David Heather– Frange Pants/White – Available at the September round of the Men’s Dept

Shoes: -David Heather- Ricardo Oxfords SE/Grey – Available at the September round of the Men’s Dept

Headpiece/Collar/Bracelet: F I N E S M I T H – I CAN READ YOUR MIND – September Group Gift!

 

Body: 

Shape: My own work and not for sale

Skin: THESKINSHOP (11) (SKIN) ‘Prince” (Muscular) (Bold)

Eyes: { Dead Apples } Solar Eyes II – Sea

Hairbase: Action Hair Base 04 Veganic [Toast]

Mesh hands & feet: Slink

Tattoo: .Reckless. – Life Faded 2

 

Location: 

Immersiva

Leave a Reply

