Workday Stroll

     So, I had a job interview today. I personally think it went well, but I’ll just have to wait and see. I dressed up in a suit, and headed out on the hottest day of the year so far. Fun. But I love dressing up, in RL and SL, I just don’t get to do it very often in RL anymore because my current job doesn’t require it. Anyway, I was in a bit of a formal mood today, so of course I turned to the fabulous menswear of Kauna. My overcoat is yet another piece only available at the Black Fashion Fair through until tomorrow, the 22nd!

     Anyhoo – style details and SLURLS at the bottom!

_________________________________________________

What I’m Wearing:

Overcoat: Kauna – XIV Overcoat: Houndstooth Black – Limited edition and available at the Black Fashion Fair until August 22nd

Suit Coat: Kauna – XIV Jacket: Chocolate

Suit Trousers: Kauna – XIV Trousers: Chocolate

Shirt: Kauna – XIV Shirt [CLOSED]{UNDER}: Pink

Tie: Kauna – XIV Tie: Striped Red

Shoes: Kauna – Wingtip Brogues

Briefcase: [BH9] Luxury Unisex Briefcase (Black)

 

Body:

Shape: My own work and not for sale

Skin: the body co. Breeze (03 Light) brown brows

Eyes: { Dead Apples } Solar Eyes II – Sea

Hair: ::Exile::6th Avenue Heartache:Marone

Hands: Slink

 

Location: 

Mayfair

Leave a Reply

