The Lighthouse(s)

 

 

 

I’m not obsessed with lighthouses, I promise. I’m not saying I don’t like them – they are pretty sweet. But when going through the Beautiful Places in Second Life Flickr group, this location caught my eye, so here I am. This time more informal, and definitely more appropriate for the seashore. Jump on down to the bottom of the post for the details an SLURLS.

_________________________________________________

What I’m Wearing:

Top: Zaara : Imran kurta *beige* – I used the separately-sold HUD for the border – both available at the August edition of the Men’s Dept

Shorts: [CheerNo] Capri Shorts – Denim Dark

Belt: [CheerNo] Capri Rope Belt

FlipFlops: ..::ILLI::.. James SLink with HUD (for flat feet)

 

Body:

Skin/Shape/Slink Appliers: My own work and not for sale

Eyes: { Dead Apples } Solar Eyes II – Sea

Hair: [Atro Patena] – Orlando_Brown

Hairbase: ::Exile:Hairbase2: Drift

Tattoo Facial Hair: Zovo – Shaggy (dark) Black

Prim Mustache: -dDx- Heraldo (Cool Brown)

Hands & Feet: Slink

 

Location:

The Colder Water

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

