The Lighthouse

First post on a new blog. Yay. Hurrah. Big deal. Now lets get to the clothes, pictures, and stuff.

I found this lovely location in the Beautiful Places in Second Life Flickr group. This group is full of stunning pictures of amazing virtual locations, and is a great way to discover new places to visit and photograph. I actually intended to get more pictures, closer to the lighthouse, but when I was taking the fifth photo my graphics driver temporarily stopped working. Yay for crappy laptops!

On to my attire – Kauna has been the brand I’ve been going to consistently since I discovered the three-piece suits last year. The XIV series of suits and tuxedos is one of the best men’s collections in Second Life, in my opinion. And this awesome, limited-edition jacket is no exception. I loved the floral suits that Ross Myhre released for July’s Fameshed event, but this black one he’s released for the Black Fashion Fair is just so amazing, I may never take it off. Not for a couple days, anyway.

Not much else to say. Hit up the end of the post for credits and SLURLS. Have a nice Monday!

_________________________________________________

What I’m Wearing:

Jacket/Pocket Square: Kauna XIV Double Breasted Jacket: Floral Black – Limited edition @ the Black Fashion Fair until August 22nd

Trousers: Kauna XIV Trousers [SHORT]: Black

Shirt: Kauna XIV Shirt [CLOSED]{UNDER}: Grey – Part of the XIV Tweed Suit: Twill Grey and not available separate

Tie: Kauna XIV Tie: Fish Grey – Part of the XIV Tweed Suit: Twill Grey and not available separate

Shoes: [Deadwool] Formal Shoes – black

Glasses: [Love Re Me]Glasses#01

 

Body:

Skin/Shape: My own work and not for sale

Eyes: { Dead Apples } Solar Eyes II – Sea

Hair: Action James Veganic Hair

Facial Hair: Zovo – Beard (light) Black 2

Hands: Slink

 

Location:

Rowne

 

 

Leave a Reply

